Kontakt

Huvudkontor
Holtback Group AB
Vasagatan 40 411 37 Göteborg, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Fax: +46 (0) 711 26 65
E-mail: info@holtback.com

Roger Holtback
Styrelseordförande
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Mob: +46 (0) 705 486 818
E-mail: roger@holtback.com
Johan Burénius
Verkställande direktör
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 91
Mob: +46 (0) 705 377 637
E-mail: johan@holtback.com
Carl-Johan Holtback
M&A och affärsutveckling
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Mob: +46 (0) 707 295 050
E-mail: carl-johan@holtback.com
John-Ruben Holtback
Affärsutveckling
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Mob: +46 (0) 738 203 050
E-mail: john-ruben@holtback.com
Maria Pettersson
Koncernredovisningschef
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Mob: +46 (0) 706 913 361
E-mail: maria@holtback.com
Helena Garis
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: +46 (0) 31 10 70 90
Mob: +46 (0) 70 480 46 97
E-mail: helena@holtback.com
Karta